Station Finder

Network
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Weekdays
Channel
Aspire
ASPIRE-TV
6-7 am PT, 7-8 am MT, 8-9 am CT, 9-10 am ET
Church
Church
10-11 pm CT
Church
CHURCH
11 pm-12 midnight ET, 8-9 pm PT, 9-10 pm MT
Daystar
DAYSTAR
10-11 pm ET, 7-8 pm PT, 8-9 pm MT, 9-10 pm CT
10-10:30 am CT, 11-11:30 am ET, 8-8:30 am PT, 9-9:30 am MT
Discovery
6:30-7 am MT, 7:30-8 am CT, 8:30-9 am ET, 8:30-9 am PT
Enlace TV
Enlace-TV
10:30-11 am MT, 11:30-12 noon CT, 12:30-1 pm ET, 9:30-10 am PT
FamilyNet TV
FamilyNet-TV
6-7 am PT, 7-8 am MT, 8-9 am CT, 9-10 am ET
INSP
INSP
10-10:30 am ET, 10-10:30 am PT, 11-11:30 am MT, 5-6 am CT, 6-7 am ET, 6-7 am PT, 7-8 am MT, 9-9:30 am CT
Ion Television
ION TV
7-8 am CT, 7-8 am MT, 8-9 am ET, 8-9 am PT
LifetimeTV
5-6 am MT, 6-7 am CT, 7-8 am ET, 7-8 am PT
TBN
TBN
5-6 pm PT, 6-7 pm MT, 7-8 pm CT, 8-9 pm ET
10:30-11 am MT, 11:30am-12 noon CT, 12:30-1 pm ET, 9:30-10 am PT
UP TV
UP-TV
4-5 am PT, 5-6 am MT, 6-7 am CT, 7-8 am ET
WHT
4-5 pm PT, 5-6 pm MT, 6-7 pm CT, 7-8 pm ET
You Too America
You Too TV
5-6 am PT, 6-7 am MT, 7-8 am CT, 8-9 am ET
Loading Stations Loading...